Board of Directors

The Casselton Public Library Board of Directors is appointed by the Casselton City Council under the authority of the North Dakota statute.  Each director holds office for a term of three years and may serve for no more than two consecutive three-year terms.

The Board consists of five individuals working together to support, promote and advance the Mission and Vision of the library.  They meet at 7:00pm in the library on the second Tuesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December.

Current Directors:

Sheila Christianson, President
Mike Utt
Judy Orvik
Ellie Williams
Cami Wack

Meeting Minutes:

Coming Soon