Board of Directors

The Casselton Public Library Board of Directors are appointed by the Casselton City Council under authority of North Dakota statute.  Each director holds office for a term of three years and may serve for no more than two consecutive three year terms.

The Board consists of five individuals working together to support, promote and advance the Mission and Vision of the library .  They meet at 6:30pm in the library on the second Tuesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December.